Anime Detour Announcement

2015 Board election results

April 13th 2015, 23:16 CDT

Thanks to all the candidates who ran in this year's election. The results:

Lauren Ganann remains as President
Connie Mohs is the incoming Secretary
David Vetrovec and Michele Webber are the incoming Members-at-Large

(A month earlier, Troy MacDonald was appointed by the Board to fulfill the remaining year of Sari Hagen's term.)

Congratulations and welcome to the incoming members! The new board will wholly take effect as of the June ATC Board meeting, after the transitional May board meeting.

Also, big thanks to the outgoing Members-at-Large, Sari and Brian Hagen, for their dedicated service, with a side order of good luck for Sari as she pursues her graduate studies in Wisconsin for the next two years. As for myself, I am honored to have served as Secretary among the stellar Board Members and Coordinators. Thank you.